Show Language Brand Selector Show Searchbox Show Navigation

Training

Gauteng

Charles Parker 
Technical 
Tel: + 2711 861 0300 
Fax: + 2711 907 8858 
Email: cparker@kansaiplascon.co.za

Selvan Govender 
Training Centre Assistant 
Tel: +27 (0) 11 861-0328 
Email: sgovender3@kansaiplascon.co.za

Wynand Viljoen 
Technical Consultant 
Tel: +2760 973 1310
Email: wviljoen@kansaiplascon.co.za

Johan Pavier 
Technical Consultant 
Tel: +2783 625 6387
Email: jpavier@kansaiplascon.co.za

Gareth Smith 
Technical Consultant 
Tel: +2783 631 0436
Email: gsmith@kansaiplascon.co.za


KwaZulu-Natal

Glen Draai 
Technical Consultant
Tel: + 2781 418 0980 
Email: gdraai@kansaiplascon.co.za


Western Cape

Virgil Hendricks 
Technical Consultant
Tel: + 2721 505 2400 
Fax: + 2721 534 9344 
Email: vhendricks@kansaiplascon.co.za